Image

 

This is shaping up to be a great week so far!  I’ve had more Doula inquiries this week than ever!  I also have been asked to speak at a local college about my work as a Doula in March.  If I can manage to not have a panic attack I’m sure it will be a blast!  My website is currently being converted and it is looking fabulous so far thanks to the wonderful Snap Shots Design!  In this Tuesday’s Mommy and Me time we had 3 new Moms and 1 returning Mom we haven’t seen in a few months AND she’s expecting! 

Here’s to an even better second half of the week!  How’s your week going so far?

 

Leave a Reply

