Winter Makeover

Yeah!  I am so excited to show what has been in the works.  Stacey over at SnapShots Design decided to grace me with a website makeover and I could not be more in love!  The funny part is that I was truly in love with the original site and was not expecting this! 

Stacey has been working with me since day one of starting Labor of Love and I honestly can say that I would not be where I am today without her.  As a new small business owner it has been so nice to have someone that collaborates with me and has taken the time to ensure that my personality shows through her professional work.  I highly recommend SnapShots Design for whatever graphics design work you may need done. 

Go over to the new site and tell me what you think!

http://laboroflovectllc.com/

Leave a Reply

