Team Grant

I have been trying to write this post for two days now.  Each time I start my mind starts to wander,  my heart begins to race, and I am left with a blank screen. 

Late last week an innocent and loving family were touched by a horrific tragedy.  They have had to endure the type of pain that is unimaginable and truly unfair.  Their dear 8 month old son had a bathtub accident and after a hard battle has passed away. 

My heart is just breaking for them.  All I keep thinking is that this is something that can happen to anyone one, any family.  It can happen to the most observant, hands-on, attentive parent on any given day of the week.  It could happen to me, to you, to one of your friends.  It’s just not fair. 

My sympathy and condolences go out to this family and all those affected by this tragic loss.  A Facebook page has been created and I ask that you please visit it and leave kind words for the Torkelson’s.

https://www.facebook.com/TeamGrant13?ref=ts&fref=ts

One thought on “Team Grant

Leave a Reply

